Agent Side Grinder - Alkimia MC

Swedish orders
120 SEK *
* Posting & package included

European orders
15 EUR *
* Posting & package included

World orders
18 USD *
* Posting & package included

Limited Cassette

In stock 8th May 2017

SIDE A. - Alkimia
01. Into The Wild
02. New Dance
03. Giants Fall
04. Void (The Winning Hand)
05. For The Young
06. Hexagon
07. This Is Us
08. Last Rights

SIDE B. - Bonus Tracks
01. Giants Fall - Live at Tyrolen
02. Void (The Winning Hand) - Live at Tyrolen
03. New Dance - Live at Tyrolen
04. This Is Us (Jacques C Remix)
05. Beloved Fool (Demo)
06. Last Rights (Demo)
07. Into The Wild (Demo)
April 22, 2017. An era of Agent Side Grinder ended when singer Kristoffer Grip, keyboard player Henrik Sunbring and bass player Thobias Eidewald left the formation. But a new chapter is awaiting to be written. ASG will come back with full force as masterminds Johan Lange and Peter Fristedt will continue the fantastic work of ASG.

This release is a very limited tape edition of their latest album "Alkimia" holding no less than 7 additional bonus tracks. Rare demos from the recording of "Alkimia", live tracks and remixes. The tape is professionally pressed with a special foldout booklet. A true collectors item for the future, no repress will be made. So act fast if you want to grab your hands on this gem!