Cryo - Beyond

Swedish orders
89 SEK *
* Posting & package excluded

European orders
11 EUR *
* Posting & package included

World orders
15 USD *
* Posting & package included


In stock 26th October 2011

1. First Light
2. Escape Velocity
3. Zero-G
4. Event Horizon
5. Singularity
6. Beyond (Miserére Mei)
7. Singularity (Future Population Mix)
With this new Mini-CD "Beyond" Cryo takes a step towards a darker more dystopian, atmospheric approach and it´s not even wrong to mention artists like Jean-Michele Jarre but never without loosing that special "cold and static" EBM-style which has become like a trademark for the band. Tracks like "Event Horizon" and "Singularity" (Future Population Mix) will for sure dominate the alternative dancefloors worldwide this winter. Martin himself calls "Beyond" a journey to explore the dark unknown and the feeling to embrace it.