Code 64 - Accelerate EP

Swedish orders
60 SEK *
* Posting & package included

European orders
7 EUR *
* Posting & package included

World orders
9 USD *
* Posting & package included


In stock 20th March 2013

01. Accelerate (Radio Edit)
02. Accelerate (Apoptygma Berzerk v/s OK Minus Remix)
03. SD Sequence
04. Accelerate (Henrik Bäckström Remix)
05. Love Sees No Colour (U96 Cover)
Code 64 is finally back. After the huge success with their last album "Trialouge" that even won then the "Synthalbum of the year award at the Manifest awards the wait for new material is finally over.

"Accelerate" is a mindblowing wonderful delivered dancefloor bomb which feels like an instant future classic. One of those tracks you know you will dance to for years to come in the electroclubs all over the world. Once again they also deliver a perfect production, great catchy melodies and a wonderful vocal performance.

"Accelerate" is the first teaser from the upcoming album "Power Up" which Is schedule for a release later 2013. Except the original version we also fin the title track remixed by Apoptygma Berzerk v/s OK Minus and Henrik Bäckström (Necro Facility). And as an extra the exclusive tracks "SD Sequence" and a brilliant cover of the old technoclassic "Love Sees No Colour" originally performed by U96.

Code 64 is back...