Henric de la Cour - Mandrills

12" Vinyl

In stock 11th September 2013

01. Mandrill
02. Chasing Dark
03. Grenade
04. Hank Psycho
05. Shark
06. Blackie Lawless
07. Sirens, No Harbour
08. Main Vein
09. Rust On Rust
10. Call It In
11. Sound The Alarm
Finally the wait is over! It's time for the second album from Henric de la Cour.
"Mandrills" is a dark journey filled with emotions, atmospheres and of course
Henri's fantastic vocals.

A true must in all record collections. The first 200 copies comes with a signed bonus CD holding two exclusive tracks not to be released anywhere else. Available also on VERY limited Picture-disc vinyl.