SPARK! - Spektrum

Swedish orders
149 SEK *
* Posting & package excluded

European orders
17 EUR *
* Posting & package included

World orders
19 USD *
* Posting & package included


In stock 5th February 2015

01. Infectious (feat. Spetsnaz)
02. Nordost (feat. Patenbrigade :Wolff)
03. Dysfunctional (feat. Biomekkanik)
04. Weit Voraus (feat. NordarR)
05. Light On (feat. Dupont)
06. Fashion (feat. Leaether Strip)
07. Fangesinn (feat. Xenturion Prime)
08. A Final Twitch (feat. NZ)
09. Mittsommernacht (feat. Blitzmaschine)
10. Unforgiving (feat. Pouppee Fabrikk)
11. Momentum (feat. Substaat)
With albums such as '65 Ton Stal', 'Ett Lejon I Dig' and 'Hela Din Varld', SPARK! has built a strong following in the electronic body music scene.

But SPARK! has never followed the ''scene standard'' of EBM but instead built their own unique sound mixing catchy pop music into the old EBM formula.

In 2013 the former lead singer Stefan Brorsson left the band due to personal reasons. For many bands the story would have ended with such a thing. But not SPARK!. Musicmeister Mattias Ziessow continued and instead of working with only one singer he has involved a whole scene.

This of course gives us an album with enormous variation and different shapes. Every tune is a story of it's own. But always present is that trademark mix of old-school EBM and pop music.

Among the vocalists we find people from Spetsnaz, Patenbrigade: Wolff, Leather Strip, Dupont, Pouppee Fabrikk, NordarR and Xenturion Prime just to mention a few.

SPARK! proves once again why they are a force to count on.