Kite - VI

Swedish orders
159 SEK *
* Posting & package included

12" Vinyl

In stock 24th April 2015

1. Up For Life
2. It's Ours
3. Count The Days
4. True Colours
5. Nocturne
Over the years members Nicklas Stenemo and Christian Berg has done almost everything in the big book of NO (written by tired record labels in the 80-90s).

Only working with the EP-format instead of the usual single/album format. Saying NO to things that other bands would have dreamed doing just to quickly reach fame and success.

Slowly, slowly Kite have instead worked up their own concept, their own ideas totally erasing the way "things used to be made".

Kite never stands still. With the return of "VI" this amazing duo takes Kite to a new level, darker and more harmonic than their previous works. The tracks reach new heights with their amazing atmospheres and dramatic feel.

Many call them Sweden's best kept pop-secret. We don't! We have just given them the time it has required.

PLEASE NOTE: Vinyl edition is due to extreme postage costs only available for Sweden via this pre-order. For orders outside we recommend these fantastic shops: Storming The Base (North America), Amazon (All over the world), Infrarot (Germany), Poponaut (Germany).