The New Division - Together We Shine
Was released 19th March 2014

Fantastic American act The New Division are finally back with a new album to follow up their amazing "Opium" album. The sound is even more solid And better than ever before. An essential part of every record collection out there.

Released in Europe by Progress Productions.
01. Intro
02. Den Bosch
03. Shine
04. Honest
05. Stockholm
06. St. Petersburg
07. Smile
08. Lifted
09. England
10. Bright Morning Star
11. Lisbon
Related releases