Daily Planet - Two
CD and Limited 2CD
Was released 3rd September 2014

Finally it´s here. The long awaited new album from Sweden's finest electropop duo Daily Planet. It has been 18 years since the release of their "The Tide" album.

A true synthpop classic. Finally we can give you "Two", a stunning album which will leave no one disappointed.
01. Forgiven
02. Fragile
03. Afraid
04. Stay With Me
05. World In Grey
06. Belong
07. Precious Time
08. Alone
09. Trust
10. Nobody´s Friend
11. Orbit