SPARK! - Spektrum
CD and Limited 2CD
Was released 5th February 2015
Old-School EBM

With albums such as '65 Ton Stal', 'Ett Lejon I Dig' and 'Hela Din Varld', SPARK! has built a strong following in the electronic body music scene.

But SPARK! has never followed the ''scene standard'' of EBM but instead built their own unique sound mixing catchy pop music into the old EBM formula.

In 2013 the former lead singer Stefan Brorsson left the band due to personal reasons. For many bands the story would have ended with such a thing. But not SPARK!. Musicmeister Mattias Ziessow continued and instead of working with only one singer he has involved a whole scene.

This of course gives us an album with enormous variation and different shapes. Every tune is a story of it's own. But always present is that trademark mix of old-school EBM and pop music.

Among the vocalists we find people from Spetsnaz, Patenbrigade: Wolff, Leather Strip, Dupont, Pouppee Fabrikk, NordarR and Xenturion Prime just to mention a few.

SPARK! proves once again why they are a force to count on.
01. Infectious (feat. Spetsnaz)
02. Nordost (feat. Patenbrigade :Wolff)
03. Dysfunctional (feat. Biomekkanik)
04. Weit Voraus (feat. NordarR)
05. Light On (feat. Dupont)
06. Fashion (feat. Leaether Strip)
07. Fangesinn (feat. Xenturion Prime)
08. A Final Twitch (feat. NZ)
09. Mittsommernacht (feat. Blitzmaschine)
10. Unforgiving (feat. Pouppee Fabrikk)
11. Momentum (feat. Substaat)
finish the recording of longawaited album. 22nd October 2011
Mattias and Stefan from SPARK! has finished the recording of their longawaited new album. The album is currently being mastered and the release will s...

New single from SPARK! out now! 23rd June 2011
The new single from SPARK! called "Popkomplex" is now available for download. Get it
Progress Productions signs SPARK! 17th February 2010
Swedish quality label Progress Productions are proud to announce the signing of swedish duo SPARK! Stefan Brorsson and Mattias Ziessow has during the ...