Agent Side Grinder - Alkimia
12" Vinyl and CD
Was released 25th March 2015
Electronic, Industrial, Synth

Please note that we ship VINYL release in Sweden only. (This due to extremely high shipping rates on vinyl from Sweden. For orders outside Sweden we recommend Amazon or similar.)

It's been three years since ASG:s latest album "Hardware" was released to universal acclaim. Since then, the band has toured Europe, been launched in North America and collaborated with artists such a Dirk Ivens (Klinik) and Kite. But most importantly, the band has worked extensively on their new magnum opus "Alkimia".

"Alkimia" is the bands fourth effort and their most accomplished work to date. On this album, ASG refines their unique sound, a mix of post-punk, industrial, electro and dramatic pop. The first single "This Is Us", released in November, became an instant underground hit.
01. Into the wild
02. New dance
03. Giants fall
04. Void (The winning hand)
05. For the young
06. Hexagon
07. This is us
08. Last rites
Related releases