Lucifer's Aid - New To Reality
Was released 26th August 2016
Industrial, EBM

Carl Nilsson the man the project presents harsh and direct industrial EBM that brings back memories from early Dive, The Klinik era mixed with harshness from projects like Noisex and early Ant-Zen stuff. It's like a fist punch right in the face. Crushing hard rhythms and beats with hard vocals. This is exactly what the harder scene needed... A fuel injection, something fresh.

Carl Nilsson is no newcomer to the music scene and have several projects like Lithium and The Operating Tracks on his CV-list. But with Lucifer's Aid you can tell he is held by no limits. One of the hardest, straight forward and well needed albums to come from Sweden in years.
01. Unfollow Me
02. Deep Inside
03. The Taste
04. Corrupt
05. Follow Me
06. Dead Colors
07. Click Disease
08. Nobody Cares
09. No Way Back
10. Keep The Dark
Related releases