Seven Trees - Trauma Toxicity
Was released 14th April 2017
Dark Electro, Industrial

Finally. One of Sweden's finest returns to the scene. Swedish dark electro/industrial duo Seven Trees are back. In the end of the 90's they quickly became one of the shooting stars of the scene with their album "Embracing The Unknown". After that things went quiet, but now they are back. "Trauma Toxicity" is 5 brand new tracks with dark, haunting, atmospheric and wonderful industrial. Limited to 500 copies world wide. A special bundle with a limited edition t-shirt is also available in the shop. Limited to just 50 copies worldwide.
01. Azure
02. Black Ice
03. Dead Cells
04. You Slit My Soul
05. Cold Waves Of Silence