Daily Planet - Play Rewind Repeat
CD and Limited 2CD
Will be released 26th May 2017

Johan Baeckström and Jarmo Ollila aka. Daily Planet is back with their third album on May 26th. The band first appeared in the mid 1990's with the single "Milky Way", followed by the highly acclaimed album "The Tide". In 2014 the band finally made a long awaited comeback with the album "Two". Swedish electronic pop music at its best - beautiful melodies delivered through Jarmo Ollila's extraordinary vocals and Johan Baeckström's attention to details in every aspect of the production. Joining the band on guest vocals on one of the tracks is no one less than Mr Mac Austin, lead singer of the UK band "White Door", who's classic album "Windows" released in 1983 has always been a great inspiration to Daily Planet.

The first 200 copies will be released as limited edition signed/hand numbered 2CD version holding 8 additional tracks. NO REPRESS OF THE LIMITED EDITION AND IT'S ONLY AVAILABLE VIA THE PROGRESS WEBSHOP!
01. Goodbye Late Nights
02. Grains Of Sand
03. Fire In Me
04. Set Me Free
05. Drown
06. Heaven Opened (feat. Mac Austin)
07. Why
08. Over Water
09. Silver Moon
10. Tranquility
11. Vicious Circle
12. Weeping

Limited Bonus Disc:
01. Lifelines
02. Here From My Room
03. Set Me Free (DELAYKLINIKEN Remix)
04. Grains Of Sand (Saft Remix)
05. Over Water (Liquid Remix by Carl N)
06. Vicious Circle (Glamtronica Remix by Eddie B./Page)
07. Over Water (Hans Olsson Brookes Remix)
08. Silver Moon (BURG Live Remix)