Code 64 - Trialogue
CD and Limited 2CD
Was released 8th September 2010

This release has no information
01: Prologue
02: Deviant
03: Progenitor
04: Stasis (Seeds Of Utopia I)
05: Higher Ground (Seeds Of Utopia II)
06: Oblivion (Seeds Of Utopia III)
07: Technocraft v.64
08: S.O.L.
09: Masquerade
10: Advanced Robotics
11: Tell Me
12: Close Encounters / Hyperdrive
13: Reefersleep
14: Epilogue
This review has no quote...

“Trialogue� is an album that grows with time and with every listen you find new likings and for sure an album that need to be experienced..

Brutal Resonance
Go buy it, and that means both you Code 64 fans as well as curious readers of danceable electro...

Chain D.L.K.
The talent is featured in this new band formation, so don't miss this album!...

"CD des Monats" September 2010

Code 64 verkar med “Trialogue� fått sitt sound dit man vill och utvecklingen efter bandets två första album är fenomenal. Det går inte att sätta ett annat betyg än så här...

Release Music Magazine
They have maintained the catchy Code 64 sound, but manage to make it appear contemporary and fresh, with more techno vibes...

Zero Music Magazine
Men vilken skiva och vilket flow. Code 64 ni är på väg - ta på er slipsen!...

Code 64 back in the studio 7th May 2012
Code 64 has just announced that they are back in the studio to work on the follow up to their brilliant "Trialogue" album. The band expect t...

new ep "Deviant" out this week. 14th August 2011
16th of August sees the release of the new EP "Deviant" from Code 64. The EP will be available on our own digital store and all over the wor...