SPARK! - Hela din värld
CD and Limited 2CD
Was released 8th February 2012
Old-School EBM

The new CD from SPARK!
1: Döden och jag
2: Dom kommer tillbaka
3: Hela din värld
4: Popkomplex
5: Revolution 2.1
6: Skål!
7: Hugg det i sten
8: Tankens mirakel
9: Kärlekskarusell
10: Genom stormen
11: Hela din värld (dirty anhalt mix)
finish the recording of longawaited album. 22nd October 2011
Mattias and Stefan from SPARK! has finished the recording of their longawaited new album. The album is currently being mastered and the release will s...

New single from SPARK! out now! 23rd June 2011
The new single from SPARK! called "Popkomplex" is now available for download. Get it
Progress Productions signs SPARK! 17th February 2010
Swedish quality label Progress Productions are proud to announce the signing of swedish duo SPARK! Stefan Brorsson and Mattias Ziessow has during the ...