Nexus Kenosis - Elsewhen
CD and Limited 2CD
Was released 12th September 2012
Industrial, EBM

This release has no information
1: Future Divided
2: The Third Arrival
3: Nekro Nekton
4: Temporal
5: The Fire Solenoid 1
6: The Fire Solenoid 2
7: Third Eye Wide Open Blind
8: Gestalt
9: Awaiting Salvation
10: Haarkonen Babylon
11: Kratophany
Nexus Kenosis about to release Further 26th June 2013
It's been a year since Nexus Kenosis delivered the harsh and hard hitting debut "Elsewhen". Now they return with "Further" wh...